Ideas that inspire me today…

It’s been a while since I’ve directed you to other blogs who are sharing interesting ideas. This week was the first time that I’d heard of the do-it-yourself duct tape dressform! I thought that was a pretty inventive way to economize while also fitting your own body-size perfectly! Check it out by clicking on the photo…

Also, I have been totally in love with a couple of the quilts at Chasing Cottons Quilt Designs…especially the Curlicue Crush quilt! I am making a baby-sized version of this blanket for a baby soon to arrive in our family!  Is it a gorgeous pattern or what?!!!

If you have any great new inspirations to share, please leave a comment and share your ideas with us!

One Response to “Ideas that inspire me today…”

  1. Blogging about…

    […]I do not usually advise other web pages but I will break my trend for this[…]…

Leave a Reply

